Call us now (08) 9841 8577

Our Team


  • Brian Fuller

    Principal/Broker
    brian_fuller@rcib.com.au
  • Rayna Robinson

    Office Manager/Broker
    rayna_robinson@rcib.com.au
  • James McRae

    Insurance Broker
    james_mcrae@rcib.com.au
  • Libby Clarkson

    Claim Officer
    libby_clarkson@rcib.com.au
  • Karen Jones

    Claim Officer
    karen_jones@rcib.com.au
  • David Michael

    Commercial Lines Team Leader
    david_michael@rcib.com.au
  • Sheelagh McDonagh

    Commercial Lines Consultant
    sheelagh_mcdonagh@rcib.com.au
  • Madeleine Timmer

    Commercial Lines Consultant
    maddi_timmer@rcib.com.au
  • Sonya Trigwell

    Commercial Lines Consultant
    sonya_trigwell@rcib.com.au
  • Pip Scott

    Commercial Lines Consultant
    pip_scott@rcib.com.au
  • Regan Lloyd

    Commercial Lines Consultant
    regan_lloyd@rcib.com.au
  • Hayley Dekker

    Commercial Lines Consultant
    hayley_dekker@rcib.com.au
  • Chloe Hyde

    Domestic Lines Consultant
    chloe_hyde@rcib.com.au

General Advice Warning 

General advice on this website has been prepared without taking into account your objectives, financial situation or needs. Before acting on the advice, consider its appropriateness. Consider our disclosure documents, which include our FSG and Product Disclosure Statements (PDS) for some products.